India vs New Zealand, Ind vs NZ 1st ODI


The ODI series between India and New Zealand will begin with the first match on Wednesday, February 5, 2020, at Sedan Park in Hamilton. The match is to be played at 7:30 am Indian time. Before the ODI series, Team India got a big loss as Rohit Sharma, Sharma was ruled out of the entire tour due to injury during the last T20. Mayank Agarwal and Prithvi Shaw have a big opportunity to prove himself in ODI series. 

After the ODI series, team India has to play a two-match test series in New Zealand. India will also try to win  ODI series after win of T20 series


India Squad: Lokesh Rahul(w), Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Prithvi Shaw, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Kedar Jadhav, Shardul Thakur

New Zealand Squad: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w/c), Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi, Tom Blundell, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn


Also Read : India U19 Win Semi-Final, India U19 Vs Pakistan U19, Super League Semi-Final 1


Previous articleAam Aadmi Party (AAP) – Election Manifesto
Next articleBigg Boss 13: Thappad actress Taapsee Pannu raises questions about violence in the Big Boss

Leave a Reply